Meet Our Team

Sales

Kevin Morris
Kevin Morris

Sales Manager

Randy McGinnis
Randy McGinnis

General Sales Manager
Randym@fuccillo.com

Claude Loomis
Claude Loomis

Sales Manager
cloomis@fuccillo.com

Randy Hemmingway
Randy Hemmingway

Sales Associate

Daren Freeman
Daren Freeman

Sales Associate

Jonathon Loomis
Jonathon Loomis

Sales Associate

Chuck Littlefield
Chuck Littlefield

Sales Associate

Sean Dillon
Sean Dillon

Sales Associate
Seanatfuccilloimports@gmail.com

Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith

Sales Associate
smithJT@gmail.com

Service & Parts

Scott Jones
Scott Jones

Service Manager
sjones@fuccillo.com

Natasha Clark
Natasha Clark

Service Advisor
nclark@fuccillo.com

Les Weeman
Les Weeman

Parts Manager
lweeman@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 785-8835

Jason Smith
Jason Smith

Parts Representative
importsparts@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 785-8835

Trevor Gates
Trevor Gates

Parts Representative
importsparts@fuccillo.com
Phone: (315) 785-8835

Need Help?

(800) 359-7777

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Service

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed